Contact Us

Trans City Insurance Companies

7500 E. McDonald Dr.
Suite 700
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
P: (480) 483.6500
E: tc@transcityins.com

Cheryl Adams

Office Manager
P: 1 (480) 483.4327
E: cadams@transcityins.com

Daniel Rue

Executive Assistant
P: 1 (480) 483.4331
E: drue@transcityins.com

Kim Mauren

Contact for Vehicle Theft Registration
P: 1 (480) 483.4340
E: kmauren@transcityins.com

Delphina Legah

Contact for Credit Life/ Disability
P: 1 (480) 483.4333
E: dlegah@transcityins.com

Emmie Dizon

Contact for GAP
P: 1 (480) 483.4351
E: edizon@transcityins.com

Lorena Wagner

Contact for GAP
P: 1 (480) 483.4330
E: lwagner@transcityins.com

Marty Harvey

Chief Operating Officer/ Head of Accounting, Finance and Human Relations
Secretary/ Assistant Treasurer to the Board
P: 1 (480) 483.4325
E: mharvey@transcityins.com

Sharon Paul

Claims/ Trans City Service Corporation/ Tire and Wheel
P: 1 (480) 483.4337
E: spaul@transcityins.com

Anne Hawkins

Worker’s Comp Claims/ Trans City Casualty
P: 1 (480) 483.4328
E: ahawkins@transcityins.com